"AI will definitely change the world - and we will be a part of that."

 - Pelle Viberg, CEO

Our history

 

Swedish Adrenaline was formed in 2013 with the mission to develop new electronic products for the Sport and Health markets. The fact that these markets differ very much resulted in 2015 in the founding of two subsidiaries to Swedish Adrenaline, namely, Raytelligence and Innowearable. Swedish Adrenaline became by doing so a holding company. Innowearable is devoted to Sport Electronics and Raytelligence is focused on microwave sensors for the healthcare- and industrial markets.

 

In 2015 Raytelligence received a grant from the Swedish Innovation Bureau - Vinnova to develop a radar sensor for vital sign monitoring.

 

Raytelligence showed in 2016 the first version of the 60 GHz sensor for vital sign monitoring and also a cloud service was demonstrated.

 

In 2017 the sensor RayVS1 was certified for home use. This year the first industrial client was signed for development and delivery of sensors to the road construction market as well as signing a partnership with a major Swedish IT-provider to the e-Health market.

 

The Raytelligence team is a blend of people with competence ranging from industrial design to radar signal processing.

Pelle Viberg

Klas Arvidson

Peter Martinson

Erik Viberg

Anton Bärwald

Axel Viberg

CFO

LEAD   DESIGN

Software ENGINEER

SALES & PRODUCTION

CEO & CTO

SENIOR ADVISOR

+46(0)70-298 16 42

anton@raytelligence.com

+46(0)76-139 94 96

  erik@raytelligence.com

+46(0)72-505 62 75

  axel@raytelligence.com

sales@raytelligence.com

+46(0)70 416 98 00

klas@raytelligence.com

+46(0)70-814 64 65

peter@raytelligence.com

info@raytelligence.com

+46(0)70-220 33 82

pelle@raytelligence.com

Jens Lundström

Data scientist

+46(0)70-871 21 61

jens@raytelligence.com